Winnipeg Murugan

Contact us

Home / Contact us

Contact Info

Our Location

999 St Anne’s Rd, Winnipeg, MB R2N 4G5
360_F_435084384_NIFBvYZHZiQoLo9JMWushG4S50ungjkt copdsy

Tamil Hindu group

The representative from Tamil Cultural Society of Manitoba ,Hindu society of Manitoba and members from Tamil Community were present.After the AGM and the meeting of elected members,Newly elected Board of Directors are,


Mr. K Jay Jeyanthan

Vice Chair:

Dr. Vadivambal Rajagopal

Board Member

Mrs. Thanga Jeyanthan

President TCSM & Board member :

Dr. Marcandayer Thananjeyan

Board Member:

Dr. Jeyachchandran Visvalingam

President HSM:

Mr. Kirit Thaker

Board Member:

Mr. Sasikumar Panneerselvam

Board Member:

Mr. Garan Rengan

Scroll to Top